Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.

VA Portland Health Care System

Menu
Menu
Veterans Crisis Line Badge
My HealtheVet badge
EBenefits Badge
 

Research and Development Service


Portland VA Research Foundation
(PVARF)

P.O. Box 69539
Portland, OR 97239

VAMC Mail Code: R&D
PVAMC, Building 104, Rooms G217 & G218

Policy and Procedure Manual (313KB, PDF)

PVARF Forms 

David Hickam, MD, MPH
President
Phone: 503-220-8262 x57288
Fax: 503-273-5367
Email: david.hickam@va.gov
Email: hickam@ohsu.edu

Shelley Cobb
Executive Director
Phone: 503-220-8262 x54659
Fax: 503-402-2866
Email: shelley.cobb@va.gov 
Email: cobbs@ohsu.edu

Marcia Hinsvark
Payroll and HR Specialist
Phone: 503-220-8262 x54119
Fax: 503-402-2866
Email: marcia.hinsvark@va.gov

Mandy Dailey
Accounts Payable Specialist/Payroll
Phone: 503-220-8262 x55228
Fax: 503-402-2866
Email: mandy.dailey@va.gov